

Volume 14 | Issue 1

Article 1

2010

# **Board of Directors**

JIASS Staff

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.butler.edu/jiass

Part of the Social and Behavioral Sciences Commons

## **Recommended Citation**

Staff, JIASS (2010) "Board of Directors," *Journal of the Indiana Academy of the Social Sciences*: Vol. 14 : Iss. 1 , Article 1. Retrieved from: https://digitalcommons.butler.edu/jiass/vol14/iss1/1

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by Digital Commons @ Butler University. It has been accepted for inclusion in Journal of the Indiana Academy of the Social Sciences by an authorized editor of Digital Commons @ Butler University. For more information, please contact digitalscholarship@butler.edu.

### **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### **Executive Officers**

- Surekha Rao (President) president@iass1.org Indiana University Northwest (2010–2013)
- Chuck Gallmeier (Vice President) Indiana University Northwest (2010–2013)
- **Bruce Bigelow** (Past President) Butler University (2010–2013)
- Cliff Staten (Administrative Secretary) secretary@iass1.org Indiana University Southeast (2010–2014)
- Jim Thomas (Treasurer) treasurer@iass1.org Indiana University Northwest (2010–2014)
- Jonathan Swarts (Executive Secretary) endnotes@iass1.org Purdue North Central (2010–2014)
- Ken Colburn (Senior Editor/Editor in Chief of the Journal) editor@iass1.org Butler University (2010–2015)
- Bharath Ganesh-Babu (Webmaster) webmaster@iass1.org Valparaiso University

## **Directors / At-Large Members**

- Kim Bays-Brown Ball State University (2010–2013)
- Ron Brownie Purdue North Central (2010–2013)
- Ethan Hollander Wabash College (2010–2013)
- Jaishankar Raman Valparaiso University (2010–2013)
- Dulce Maria Scott Anderson University (2010–2013)
- Kathleen Tobin Purdue University Calumet (2010–2013)
- Jeffrey Woods University of Indianapolis (2010–2013)